Posted: 11:29 am Tuesday, December 15th, 2009

2010 Outback Bowl all-star game rosters 

By Jason Lieser

The Outback Bowl has released its rosters for this year’s all-star game, which is scheduled for Jan. 9, 7:30 p.m. at John I. Leonard.

The game features players from Palm Beach County and the Treasure Coast and is limited to seniors. High school football players are allowed to play in two post-season all-star games, but those who go to All-American games typically do not participate in the Outback Bowl.

Below are the rosters. Bear in mind that these are often very fluid, with new players added and positions changing. Players who have withdrawn are marked by an “x” next to their names.


table.tableizer-table {border: 1px solid #CCC; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 12px;} .tableizer-table td {padding: 4px; margin: 3px; border: 1px solid #ccc;}
.tableizer-table th {background-color: #104E8B; color: #FFF; font-weight: bold;}

Player School Pos.
Garrett Pelton South Fork OL
Robinson Fatu Palm Beach Central OL
Zach Grant Martin County OL
Willy Huggins Clewiston OL
Nick Sardone Centennial OL
Charles Dowdy Dwyer OL
Craig Dowdy Dwyer OL
Tony Kibler Glades Day OL
Richard Ash Pahokee OL
Samson Slaughter Glades Central OL
Dan Meyer Jupiter Christian TE
Marshyl Rothman Jupiter Christian QB
Tim Smith Fort Pierce Central ATH
De’Joshua Johnson Pahokee ATH
Brett Thiesen Jensen Beach WR
Albert Wilson Port St. Lucie RB
Zach Fisher South Fork RB
Fred Pickett Pahokee RB
Will Powers Jupiter Christian RB
Greg Buderus-x John Carroll RB
Randy Hunter Centennial RB
Antwon Chisholm Glades Central RB
Westin Pedersen Jupiter Christian WR
Greg Dent Glades Central WR
Leon Shorter Fort Pierce Westwood WR
T.J. Allen Okeechobee WR
Mike Fleurizard Dwyer DT
Austin Tillman Martin County DL
Michael Smith Glades Central DL
Doral Willis Pahokee DL
Evince Dossous Fort Pierce Westwood DL
Luckson Cadet Fort Pierce Westwood DE
Ken Shaw Dwyer DE
Mitchell Pluvious Centennial DE
Ed Foley Treasure Coast LB
Corey Hill Pahokee LB
Ben Chapman Wellington LB
Blake Nehig South Fork LB
Vincent Jackson Treasure Coast LB
Layton Haynes Dwyer LB
John Larsh Palm Beach Central LB
Nick Cirocco Centennial LB
Merrill Noel Pahokee CB
Justin Hughes Treasure Coast CB
Jaqay Perdue Pahokee CB
Tim Upton Port St. Lucie CB
Fred Hall Moore Haven CB
Jabari Cargill Fort Pierce Central FS
Jameson Wright Fort Pierce Westwood FS
Mike Ruiz Dwyer SS
Clint Johnson Glades Day DB
Jason Leong Martin County DB
Cody Parkey Jupiter K/P

Addition: QB L.J. Thomas (Glades Central).

Head coach: Chris Hutchings, Fort Pierce Central


table.tableizer-table {border: 1px solid #CCC; font-family: Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif; font-size: 12px;} .tableizer-table td {padding: 4px; margin: 3px; border: 1px solid #ccc;}
.tableizer-table th {background-color: #104E8B; color: #FFF; font-weight: bold;}

Player School Pos.
Eddie Sullivan Boca Raton QB
Mark Leal Atlantic QB
Troy Lieb Pope John Paul II QB
Terrell Williams Boca Raton WR
William Hanford Berean Christian WR
Jeacky Charles Seminole Ridge WR
Darius Millines American Heritage WR
Craig Davis Boynton Beach WR
William Waldon Palm Beach Lakes WR
Eddie Lovett Palm Beach Lakes WR
Zach Wilke St. Andrew’s WR
Jared Dangerfield Royal Palm Beach WR
Irie Perry John I. Leonard RB
Donnell Kirkwood Atlantic RB
Aspha Smart West Boca Raton RB
Charlie Cowley Boca Raton Christian TE
Anthony Darrisaw Boca Raton TE
Ryan Greenwald West Boca Raton TE
Kevin Farrell West Boca Raton OT
James Talerico Pope John Paul II OT
Jose Moreno Atlantic OT
Bobby Olsen Cardinal Newman OT
Josue Ordonez Spanish River OT
Brandon Wise Boca Raton OG
Edivaldo Fontes Olympic Heights OG
Kyle Wallace American Heritage OG
Orlando De La Pena Lake Worth C
William Munker Royal Palm Beach C
Marcus Bean Boynton Beach DE
Casey Schumaker American Heritage DE
Nartavious Johnson John I. Leonard DE
Eric Rares American Heritage DE
Denzel Reed Palm Beach Gardens DE
Morris Moore Palm Beach Lakes DT
D.J. McCellion Atlantic DT
Henry Jartu Park Vista DT
Brian Blackwell Olympic Heights DT
Michael Hoffman Royal Palm Beach DT
Derrick Johnson Boynton Beach ILB
Eluzeis Vil Atlantic ILB
Trevor Davis Boynton Beach ILB
George Demaria West Boca Raton ILB
Joe Grosso Pope John Paul II ILB
Elrado Telfer Suncoast LB
Jammal Wallace King’s Academy LB
Aaron Rivers Suncoast OLB
Torry Walker Palm Beach Lakes OLB
Chase Hadden Boca Raton Christian OLB
Johnny Simon Palm Beach Lakes S
Tannon Roberts Berean Christian S
Woodley Cadet Seminole Ridge S
Andre Holzendorf Suncoast CB
Matt Thomas Palm Beach Lakes CB
Demarius Freeman Park Vista CB
Ian Williams King’s Academy DB
Efrain Escalante John I. Leonard K
Josh Robles Lake Worth P

Addition: RB Ben Dexter (Benjamin).

Head coach: Errick Lowe, Lake Worth


  1. [...] who played in the Treasure Coast Outback Bowl in January in Greenacres, allegedly admitted to the crimes and offered to cooperate with [...]

  2. Bölüm Fragmanı…

    [...]2010 Outback Bowl all-star game rosters | High School Buzz[...]…